Figure Drawing

K6MNZ548tQ1JXAKl5PgwUfCHJirT5kbjQYb0r_GhYmE,DZrvqN6G4EYY0vJN39Zzafpg1vGewixF_bkDcc0g3dw,bOoCKmJPtDxDV9d4kUIaZY4Ipl2KejBjk4RFzxcWw5g

If I ever had to give advice to a first-time New Yorker, I would probably tell them to take advantage of every opportunity. Living in a huge city, you find that the opportunities are endless. A few days ago, our residence manager hosted a figure drawing class downstairs in the basement. Despite being an artist myself, I have never had the chance to participate in a full-blown figure drawing class. Shocking, I know. With that being said, I’ve never had the chance to sketch a naked women in the flesh either. Though, I’ll admit, I was a little uncomfortable for the first few poses, it felt so refreshing to sketch again.

Leave a Reply

